Nu jävlar är det fina tider i Sälen!

Justin och jag hade den bästa dagen på länge, ingen av oss har sovit inatt men ändå är vi på topp... Hoppat i pink park, afterski, några hopp till och nu sitter vi och förfestar!!!
Feeling litta trot but i'm going to take this in english cause min Svenska r bajse haha. We arrived with no sleep, slow trip here, straight to the mountain, couple of runs back tracking, then over to pink park, was pretty white but had some pink haha. I haven't had the confidence to do a table top since I stacked 2 years ago n nearly broke my hip, but the vibe today was perfect. I watched Martin go off, bit cautious at first, ut that made me not cre, so straight away off I went.....oh my god, best feeling ever. Doesn't matter pink park is white with pink bits I loved it haha.
Tonight is a celebration, life is to blessed to be stressed, we only live once so it's time to get nice...twice as nice, " NICE NICE"
Bilder kommer inom kort!!!
nice nice // Justin and Martin
Lite för fint väder :/

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rhodos

Dejtar du Ellen? :)

2011-01-29 @ 01:00:17
Postat av: Rhodos

Dejtar du Ellen? :)

2011-01-29 @ 01:01:01
Postat av: m vs

nej

2011-01-30 @ 15:59:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0