Another Day

It's another day in the life of the Human race. Alarm goes off, you know that really annoying song we all love to listen to as we wake up, get up, breakfast, shower, leave for work. Always rushed, just on time, I suppose that's why we call it the HUMAN RACE.
I have worked out a way not to stress any more on my way to work even if I'm rushed.  I pick a good song on my ipod, start walking to the beat and imagine people are all dancing like we are in a musical, a life musical. Everything begins to brighten up, even when it's a dull cloudy day, my day begins to really get exciting. I'm begin to look forward to work.
Also if you are transporting your self on a train or a bus, start people watching. As human beings we are so currious of other's we love people watching. So pick some interesting character and watch them, add them into your musical. Create an amazing story of what their musical is about..now the musical starts to get really crazy and wild.
After you have began to get bored of that character, you start finding your self adding more and more people into your musical as your even getting off the train or bus, then walking down the street, before you know it there's people doing cartweeles, back flips, n hanging out of the windows on each side of you all singing along to the your song to your musical, my song today was...HE'S OFF TO WOOOOORRRRKKK.
I beging getting closer to work and then the big finially, I walk to the door and the music is at full crescendo, I stop before I open the door and everybody in my musical are all around me on side to side, in the windows, in the shops, all paused smiling with either on one knee or standing with all there hands waving at me breathing heavy from a huge musical dance.
After that I walk in the door and come back to reallity and begin work.
Such a enjoyable and different way to begin your day haha, try it see how it changes YOUR mood.
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhh Typiskt!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0